Board of Directors

Michelle Morgan
Morgan Oil Co./Community Leader
Public Relations
Trent North
Director of Community Affairs and Program Compliance,
Carrollton City Schools
Resource Development & Economic Committee
Ben Garrett
President, RA-LIN Construction
Treasurer & Executive Committee
Tom Upchurch
Retired Educator
Nominating Committee
Joel Richards
Chief of Police, City of Carrollton
Resource Development Committee
Donna Lackey
Vice President, Carroll Tomorrow & Carroll County Chamber of Commerce
Secretary, Executive & Nominating Committee
Jan Tolbert
Pastor of Carrollton Presbyterian Church
Public Relations Committee
Dana Harman
Asst. Superintendent, Carroll County Schools
Executive Committee
Alan Martinez
Financial Advisor
Chairman, Executive & Resource Development Committee
Sheila Butler
President, Sheila Butler & Co.
Public Relations Committee
Bill Stone
President & CFO, Systems & Methods, Inc.
Vice-Chair, Executive & Resource Development Committee
Pat Hannon
Vice President, West Georgia Technical College
PLC Site Team
Kerry Miller, McNeilus CompaniesResource Development Committee
Sid H. Rowser, Jr.
Manager - Transmission Line Construction, Georgia Power Company
Site Teams
Amy Velasquez, Velasquez Law GroupNominating Committee
Guyton CochranSouthwire Company
Nathaniel L. Smith, Smith Law Office